Team Humanity Leadership Our Leadership Team

Salam

Salam Aldeen Team Humanity EU

Salam Aldeen
Founder, CEO

salam@teamhumanity.eu

Ayat

Ayat Abuznade Team Humanity USA

Ayat AbuznadeRDH, M.S, DrPH
USA Founder, President

ayat@teamhumanityusa.com

Helle

Helle Blak Team Humanity EU

Helle Blak
EU Board Member

helle@teamhumanity.eu

Hans

Hans Aaskoven Team Humanity EU

Hans Aaskoven
EU Board Member

hans@teamhumanity.eu

Nan

Nan Darwish Team Humanity USA

Nan Darwish
USA Board Member

nan@teamhumanityusa.com

Maggie

Maggie Massih Team Humanity USA

Maggie Massih
USA Board Member

maggie@teamhumanityusa.com